Connections

Hello Friends,  This page is set up to be an opportunity to connect great people with great people.  

I look forward to being part of your continued success!  

 

Cleaning Becky & Aly Miller
815-378-2093
bmillercmt@gmail.com
Cleaning Jen Hatton
970-227-7999
jhtrulyclean@gmail.com
Engineer Jason Baker - Advaced Engineering
970-690-4616
jason@advancedengineeringllc.com
Jason has done several engineereing inspections for me.  Structural engineer.
Flooring, Tile & Hard Surfaces Les Frank - Discount Decor
970-402-5505
les@discountdecor.net
Does most of our flooring for an excellent price!
Handy Man Mike Barrett - Mike's Remodeling
970-308-1670
mikebarrett33@gmail.com
Mike has worked for us for over a decade. He can do most anything. He really likes painting and decks, but also does a broad scope of handy man work.
Handy Man Nick Ambrose
303-328-1777
homeupgrades.na@gmail.com
All around handy man and is AMAZING with specialized woodworking.
Inspections Jon Rudolph
970-231 2078
jkrudolph@comcast.net
Jon is a very knowledgeable inspector that has many years of experience.
Inspections Kevin Martin
970-290-9900
kevin@housecallinspections.com
Kevin is a very knowledgeable inspector that has many years of experience.
Insurance Brad Bischoff - State Farm Insurance
970-227-9400
Brad@bradbischoff.com
State Farm Insurance
Interior Design/ Design Consulting Toni Klein
970-215-4525
tuscanyid@skybeam.com
Toni is an amazing designer. She helped us select new construction finishes.
Interor Design / Staging Arica Martinez - Colorado Staging & Design
970-227-4532
arica.martinez@yahoo.com
coloradostagingco.com
Arica stages most of my listings.
Painting Matthew Oldenburg
High Rollers Custom Coatings
970-628-0666
highrollerscc.com
Painting Mike Barrett - Mike's Remodeling
970-308-1670
mikebarrett33@gmail.com
Property Management Briana Sullivan
The Source Property Management
970-797-3383
Briana@thesourcepm.com
https://thesourcepm.com/
This is The Group's property management division. They do a great job!
 
Roofing Jess Judd
Eco Roofing & Solar
317-710-1727 jjudd@ecoroofandsolar.com
Jess has been involved with more than 10 roof replacements for my clients in the last 2 years. She is excellent and local despite her area code!
Window Cleaning Mark Sanchez
970-310-5522
scnchezfisherjanitorial@yahoo.com